Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Logan Ball

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Logan Ball

4.9 out of 5 (152 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of nKellzz

nKellzz

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with"
Profile photo of Stephanie Harris

Stephanie Harris

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garrett was SOOO helpful in writing my life insurance policy. Outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Shyann Vaughn

Shyann Vaughn

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm was pretty amazing at everything they did, they held my hand threw all my questions that I had, very polite very patient! They where fast and speedy too!"
Profile photo of Miranda Baldwin

Miranda Baldwin

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Get insurance company! 😊😊"
Profile photo of Llama Llama

Llama Llama

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gage and Garrett have gone above and beyond to help me get the coverage I needed for my car and life!"
Profile photo of Sean Brix

Sean Brix

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They did a wonderful job assisting me on insurance on my new 4Runner and a life policy! Always good to feel welcomed at our local Logan Ball office! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Kierra Headd

Kierra Headd

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff go above and beyond to actually HELP me instead of just trying to make more money off me! Thanks for the great support!"
Profile photo of Jordan Xann

Jordan Xann

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Service and very nice employees! I would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Sierra Sevits

Sierra Sevits

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"What great customer service and they were able to save me an incredible amount of money on insurance. Better policy, cheaper on the pocket and friendly service! Extremely happy with my switch over to state farm!"
Profile photo of A B

A B

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people and great service"
Profile photo of kevin stanberry

kevin stanberry

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just started with this agency and I really like the friendliness they always answer There phones with kindness and professional service and they stay on top of the paperwork."
Profile photo of Norma Vana

Norma Vana

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the service they are providing me. They are professional, knowledgeable, and have a quick response time. The rates are the best around."
Profile photo of Micah Brimer

Micah Brimer

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very high quality!"
Profile photo of Tammy Katz

Tammy Katz

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agency personnel are very professional yet very personable. They really care about you not only as a client but as a person too! I would HIGHLY recommend Logan Ball State Farm Agency for all your insurance needs! With my family they have customers for life!"
Profile photo of Jordyn Ball

Jordyn Ball

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most helpful staff! Great organization!"
Profile photo of russ jones

russ jones

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team,saved me over 1200$ a year!very professional courtious..on top of their game,group of people!I am even trying to convince my sons,dad,and everyone else I know to give these folks a try...In these time with everything else going up..1200$ is a very big deal for me.."
Profile photo of Scythe Saaresto

Scythe Saaresto

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys never fail to provide above my expectations. From excellent customer service to making sure I have the best price possible and that I understand everything in my policy."
Profile photo of Taylyn Williams

Taylyn Williams

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garrett was amazing! He was quick to respond and had everything ready for me within minutes. Great experience, and lots of savings!"
Profile photo of Julie Wood

Julie Wood

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachael is always eager to assist and answer questions. Her communication skills are exceptional and she conducts herself in a professional manner."
Profile photo of billy holtel

billy holtel

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan ball has helped me out a lot about cheap insurance"
Profile photo of Nada Bellaoui

Nada Bellaoui

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! I was just added to my parents policy and it was as easy as 123. Big thanks to Racheal Pearman for helping me out and replying so fast! She made the process so fast easy and simple."
Profile photo of Taylor Ziemer

Taylor Ziemer

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garett was fast and friend and got us the best discounts possible"
Profile photo of James Butler

James Butler

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service! Best deals or maybe I'm just a great driver... customer service is 5star forsure!"
Profile photo of Jake Roach

Jake Roach

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t have asked for better service!!! After purchasing my 2013 mustang, I couldn’t find anywhere that offered full coverage for a decent price EXCEPT HERE. Not only that but the service was exceptional, in particular, Racheal at the front, always going out of her way to help, works fast, extremely polite, definitely the woman to help with your insurance needs, I couldn’t have been more satisfied."
Profile photo of Michael Maddox

Michael Maddox

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service. Great to work with."