Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Logan Ball

State Farm® Insurance Agent Logan Ball

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (161 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matt Saphian

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are always friendly and courteous, and any issues I've had have been resolved quickly and professionally."

matison himes

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"i Loved it here, great service!!"

Jason Wilson

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Don't have any complaints about this specific agency. They always try to work with you and get you taken care of whether It just be questions about your policy or needing roadside assistance."

Sabrina Penton

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't have asked for better service! Thanks so much to Kierra and Garrett!"

Jasmine Zike

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing deal and super nice."

Aya Bellaoui

October 31, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have never encountered such disrespect, immaturity, misinformation, and manipulation.. Logan Ball and this insurance agency specifically almost completely destroyed my life, when they are meant to guide me toward protection. Not only does he behave like a child and disrespect his clients, but he does what he wants without approval and then makes up a story about what took place. I have been nothing but a loyal, safe, responsible client. I won't even begin to tell you the damage this man has done. He also refuses to speak with his clients because he has everyone else do the work for him and he takes zero responsibility. If you supposedly had nothing to do with the case and have no knowledge of the situation, then how could you make false statements so confidently and then fail to prove them? You not only lied about having no knowledge of he issue (which is false because I have proof that we spoke), but you made serious accusation that you could not back up since they were invalid. I tried to cooperate with this man respectfully, but he would rather refuse to take an emergency call just so he can get off early from work. He does not actually care for his clients, which is a common occurrence within of the business and insurance company model, but this man takes it to an extreme. He will do whatever it takes to insure you, even if that means putting you in a dangerous situation without your knowledge. This has been a valuable learning experience and my attorney has taught me how to navigate these situations so as I weigh my options, I felt it very necessary to warn and protect the public and especially the young individuals seeking their own policy. Everyone's experience is different, and I am sure there are clients who are very satisfied with their service, but the greedy intent does become revealed every now and then. Unfortunately the example landed on me. Please be cautious and question every minute detail."

Vanessa King

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Helpful & friendly! Thank you Kierra!"

Diana Suarez

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ease of contacting them and getting a quick reply. Phone, email or text messaging 👍 thank you"

lisa koopmeiners

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love state farm will never switch to any other insurance company"

Ashley Stapleton

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will never use anyone else they are supper help and explains everything to a t"

Tena Tong

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kierra is the best! She’s the sweetest and she gets the job done at the best rate she can get you! 10/10!"

nKellzz

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with"

Stephanie Harris

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garrett was SOOO helpful in writing my life insurance policy. Outstanding service!"

Shyann Vaughn

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm was pretty amazing at everything they did, they held my hand threw all my questions that I had, very polite very patient! They where fast and speedy too!"

Miranda Baldwin

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Get insurance company! 😊😊"

Llama Llama

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gage and Garrett have gone above and beyond to help me get the coverage I needed for my car and life!"

Sean Brix

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They did a wonderful job assisting me on insurance on my new 4Runner and a life policy! Always good to feel welcomed at our local Logan Ball office! Thanks guys!"

Kierra Headd

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff go above and beyond to actually HELP me instead of just trying to make more money off me! Thanks for the great support!"

Jordan Xann

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Service and very nice employees! I would recommend to anyone."

Sierra Sevits

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"What great customer service and they were able to save me an incredible amount of money on insurance. Better policy, cheaper on the pocket and friendly service! Extremely happy with my switch over to state farm!"

kevin stanberry

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just started with this agency and I really like the friendliness they always answer There phones with kindness and professional service and they stay on top of the paperwork."

Norma Vana

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the service they are providing me. They are professional, knowledgeable, and have a quick response time. The rates are the best around."

Micah Brimer

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very high quality!"

Tammy Katz

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agency personnel are very professional yet very personable. They really care about you not only as a client but as a person too! I would HIGHLY recommend Logan Ball State Farm Agency for all your insurance needs! With my family they have customers for life!"

Jordyn Ball

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most helpful staff! Great organization!"